custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Washington

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what other people are saying about Red Rock at Sienna Hills! At our Washington apartments, we truly value the perspective of each of our residents. We are always looking for opportunities to improve and build our community. We love being a part of the neighborhood and want to make sure all our residents are having the best experience they can at our apartments in Washington, UT. Apply today to join the community you didn't know you needed, and embrace all the ways you can amplify your lifestyle at Red Rock at Sienna Hills.

D
05/10/2024

Amanda, is the most professional kind person I’ve ever rented from. Super polite and looking to help people in every situation type they may have. She looks out for people/families best interest. I’d definitely recommend her if you need a new home and start.

J
04/17/2024

It is a really nice complex, lots to do near by, beautiful views, mostly nice neighbors. The maintenance people especially Brad are really nice and attentive to issues pretty quickly.

C
04/12/2024

Brad is a great maintenance man, he always takes time to say hello to me. He has helped me fix my walker countless times. If I were an apartment owner or manager he'd be my first hire thanks Brad for being you!

L
04/12/2024

I want to give a special shout out to Brad our maintenance man he is absolutely wonderful, more than willing to help no matter the task, has even come after hours to do so. He keeps the complex immaculate and safe! Thankyou Brad! Also couldn’t ask for a better manager Ms. Esme:)

G
04/11/2024

I swear Brad is awesome he takes good care of me always working to make everyone happy he does his job what would they do without him great job

T
04/11/2024

Shout out to the staff and maintenance technician Brad he is always on top of my work orders and is great at communicating with me. Staff is great with addressing any concerns or issues I may have as well.

M
04/11/2024

I've lived here for 3 years now and have really enjoyed it! I love the new management they are all really nice and helpful. Brad the maintenance man is the best! If there is ever anything I need help with he is there within the next day to help. Definitely recommend this place for sure.

t
04/11/2024

Decent apartments with pool & gym. Brad is awesome, always addressing issues right away

Z
09/12/2023

We absolutely love living here and we love the management but man the dogs pooping situation is getting out of control!!! We don’t own a dog but we are cleaning dogs poop every week in front of our door on the stairs , I mean it’s everywhere and It’s tiring. Dog owners do not clean after their dogs!

K
01/05/2023

Great place to live! Esmi at the front desk is always so kind(: Love their staff !(:


Call Us
(435) 922-2185
Address
20 N Red Trail Lane
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday - Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed